Wednesday Series Blustery Conditions

There has been some good racing so far in Series 3. Nick Marlow won the first race and Mike Pritchard the next two. The last one in very gusty conditions that challenged the crews and thankfully Race Officer Gary Cawthorn left it a 40 minute race. Mike leads overall from Nick Marlow and Paul Jago with Kevin Last and Paul Kelly close behind.