Gold Silver Bronze is Back this Sunday (9th April)

The ever popular Gold, Silver and Bronze fleet series returns this Sunday, 9th April. Paul Jago, Josie Adams and Rob Corner were promoted to the Gold fleet last season with Roger Chilvers, Brendan McGrath and Louis Mok coming up to the Silver fleet. Anyone not in the Gold and Silver fleets will race in the Bronze fleet which again will be looked after by Duncan Adams.

Gold Fleet

Andrew Beaumont
Bob Ceurstemont
Josie Adams
Keith Brereton
Kevin Last
Kevin Milton
Mike Pritchard
Paul Jago
Rob Corner
Roger Day

Silver Fleet

Brendan McGrath
Dennis King
Jeff Marshall
Jill Reid
Louis Mok
Malcolm Davidson
Nick Marlow
Nick Turnbull-Ross
Ray Kemish
Roger Chilvers