Keith Brereton Wins Bank Holiday Cup

The final three races of the 2016 Bank Holiday Cup were held on 28th August with 15 boats taking part in light winds. Individual wins on day for Roger Day, Kevin Milton and Paul Jago. Overall winner of the series was Keith Brereton in his Phantom narrowly beating Kevin Milton also in a Phantom. Third overall was Andrea Murphy in her Laser just ahead of Brian Davies in his Laser II.