2011 Prize Winners 29/09/2011

Following another successful racing season, the Annual prize Giving will take place as part of the Laying Up Supper to be held

on Saturday 3rd December. For a list of winners by race series click here.

For a list of individual prize winners by individual name click here. Hopefully

the prize winners will be able to attend the prize giving.

Special prizes will also be given out on the night – Most Improved, Flying Centreboard, for

best capsize, and the Endeavour Trophy for the member who has shown great commitment during the season.

Mike Pritchard – 19th November 2011.